KONTAKTUPPGIFTER




FÖRSÄLJNING


Peter Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: Peter@lri.se

Mobil: 0708-13 35 94


Joakim Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: Joakim@lri.se

Mobil: 0708-13 35 92


Kennet Agnebo  (Stockholm)

E-post: Kennet@lri.se

Mobil: 076-188 14 48


Annika Hägglöf  (Stockholm)

E-post: Annika@lri.se

Mobil: 0723-19 75 46


Rickard Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: RLI@visiopharm.com

Mobil: 0708-13 35 93


SERVICE


Mikroskop support

Zoran Belokozovski  (Lund)

E-post: Zoran@lri.se

Mobil: 072- 307 14 48


Skanner support:

Nermin Skrgic  (Lund)

E-post:NSK@Visiopharm.onmicrosoft.com

Mobil: 073-539 35 90


Mikroskop support:

Paul Stenström  (Stockholm)

E-post: Paul@lri.se

Mobil: 070-316 29 37



EKONOMI/BACK OFFICE


Angelica De Silva

E-post: Ekonomi@lri.se

Tel: 046-13 35 91


Anna-Karin Lindelöf

E-post: Anna@lri.se


WEBBANSVARIG


Emma Lindelöf

E-post: Emma@lri.se





ADRESSUPPGIFTER




KONTOR LUND, SÖDER/VÄSTER


LRI Instrument AB

Dag Hammarskjölds väg 1a

224 64 Lund


Telefon: 046-13 35 91

Telefon: 046-13 35 93

E-post: info@lri.se



KONTOR STOCKHOLM, MELLAN/NORR


LRI Instrument AB

Månskärsvägen10B

141 75 Kungens Kurva


Telefon: 08-13 35 91

E-post: info@lri.se

FÖRSÄLJNING


Peter Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: Peter@lri.se

Mobil: 0708 - 13 35 94



Joakim Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: Joakim@lri.se

Mobil: 0708 - 13 35 92



Kennet Agnebo  (Stockholm)

E-post: Kennet@lri.se

Mobil: 076 - 188 14 4


Annika Hägglöf  (Stockholm)

E-post: Annika@lri.se

Mobil: 0723-19 75 46



Rickard Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: RLI@visiopharm.com

Mobil: 0708 - 13 35 93

SERVICE


Mikroskop support:

Zoran Belokozovski  (Lund)

E-post: Zoran@lri.se

Mobil: 072 - 307 14 48


Mikroskop support:

Paul Stenström  (Stockholm)

E-post: Paul@lri.se

Mobil: 070 - 316 29 37


Skanner support:

Nermin Skrgic  (Lund)

E-post:NSK@Visiopharm.onmicrosoft.com

Mobil: 073 - 539 35 90




EKONOMI/BACK OFFICE


Angelica De Silva

E-post: Ekonomi@lri.se

Tel: 046 - 13 35 91



Anna-Karin Lindelöf

E-post: Anna@lri.se




WEBBANSVARIG

:

Emma Lindelöf

E-post: Emma@lri.se

Copyright © All Rights Reserved  LRI Instrument AB 2017