Kontakt

 

 

 

 

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

 

 

 

FÖRSÄLJNING

 

Rickard Lindelöf (Lund)

E-post: Rickard@lri.se

Mobil: 0708-13 35 93

 

Peter Lindelöf (Lund)

E-post: Peter@lri.se

Mobil: 0708-13 35 94

 

Joakim Lindelöf (Lund)

E-post: Joakim@lri.se

Mobil: 0708-13 35 92

 

Anders Broander (Stockholm)

E-post: Anders@lri.se

Mobil: 076-188 144 8

 

SERVICE

 

Mikroskop/skanner support:

Nermin Skrgic (Lund)

E-post: Nermin@lri.se

Mobil: 0735-39 35 90

 

Mikroskop support:

Paul Stenström (Stockholm)

E-post: Paul@lri.se

Mobil: 0703-16 29 37

 

 

EKONOMI/BACK OFFICE

 

Angelica De Silva

E-post: Ekonomi@lri.se

Tel: 046-13 35 91

 

Anna-Karin Lindelöf

E-post: Anna@lri.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADRESSUPPGIFTER

 

 

 

KONTOR LUND, SÖDER/VÄSTER

 

LRI Instrument AB

Dag Hammarskjölds väg 1a

224 64 Lund

 

Telefon: 046-13 35 91

Telefon: 046-13 35 93

E-post: info@lri.se

 

 

KONTOR STOCKHOLM, MELLAN/NORR

 

LRI Instrument AB

Lärjungevägen 6

136 69 Vendelsö

 

Telefon: 08-13 35 91

E-post: info@lri.se

Copyright © All Rights Reserved LRI Instrument AB 2017