KONTAKTUPPGIFTER




FÖRSÄLJNING


Peter Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: Peter@lri.se

Mobil: 0708-13 35 94


Joakim Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: Joakim@lri.se

Mobil: 0708-13 35 92


Kennet Agnebo  (Stockholm)

E-post: Kennet@lri.se

Mobil: 076-188 14 48


Rickard Lindelöf  (Lund)

E-post: Rickard@lri.se

Mobil: 0708-13 35 93


SERVICE


Mikroskop support

Zoran Belokozovski  (Lund)

E-post:Zoran@lri.se

Mobil: 072- 307 14 48


Skanner support:

Nermin Skrgic  (Lund)

E-post: Nermin@lri.se

Mobil: 073-539 35 90


Mikroskop support:

Paul Stenström  (Stockholm)

E-post: Paul@lri.se

Mobil: 070-316 29 37



EKONOMI/BACK OFFICE


Angelica De Silva

E-post: Ekonomi@lri.se

Tel: 046-13 35 91


Anna-Karin Lindelöf

E-post: Anna@lri.se







ADRESSUPPGIFTER




KONTOR LUND, SÖDER/VÄSTER


LRI Instrument AB

Dag Hammarskjölds väg 1a

224 64 Lund


Telefon: 046-13 35 91

Telefon: 046-13 35 93

E-post: info@lri.se



KONTOR STOCKHOLM, MELLAN/NORR


LRI Instrument AB

Lärjungevägen 6

136 69 Vendelsö


Telefon: 08-13 35 91

E-post: info@lri.se

Copyright © All Rights Reserved  LRI Instrument AB 2017